

Composition of Student's Grievance Redressal Cell of GLS University

| 1. Dr. Savita Gandhi - Chairman |
|---------------------------------|
| 2. Dr. Harshal Arolkar - Member |
| 3. Dr. Ashwin Purohit - Member |
| 4. Dr. Marzun Jokhi - Member |
| 5. Dr. Avani Shah - Member |
| 6. Dr. Disha Shah - Member |
| 7. Dr. Tripti Dodiya - Member |
| 8. Dr. Devarshi Mehta - Member |
| 9 Mr Hiren Shah - Member |