

Composition of Internal complaint Committee of GLS University

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.	E-mail ID
1.	Dr Shefali Dani	Presiding Officer-female (Chairperson)	9825689389	shefali.dani@glsuniversity.ac.in
2.	Dr. Hima Trivedi	Member Secretary	9426848890	Hima.trivedi@glsuniversity.ac.in
3.	Dr. Avni Shah	Member - Female faculty member	9664988012	Avni.shah@glsuniversity.ac.in
4.	Dr. Sneha Shukla	Member - Female faculty member	9825882272	Sneha, shukla@glsuniversity.ac.in
5.	Ms. Hetal Patel	Member – non teaching - female	9725937487	hetal.patel@glsuniversity.ac.in
6.	Mr. Shashank Shah	Member nonteaching	9898040849	cao@glsuniversity.ac.in
7.	Hnble' Justice Vaibhavi Nanavati	Invited Member -Legal background nominated by President	9879522908	nanavati.vaibhavi@gmail.com
8.	Mr. Setu Parikh	Member	8511369645	setu.nrmba15@gmail.com